Menus

Menus

Menus and Cafeteria Contacts

 

School Lunch Menus Cafeteria Contact Contact Phone Contact Email
Alisal Lori Herman 925.426.4200 lherman@pleasantonusd.net
Donlon Cheryl McGarry 925.426.4220 cmcgarry@pleasantonusd.net
Fairlands Yvonne Giordano 925.426.4210 ygiordano@pleasantonusd.net
Hearst Vickie Moyer 925.426.3772 vmoyer@pleasantonusd.net
Lydiksen Linda Evans 925.426.4421 levans@pleasantonusd.net
Mohr Rachel Mitchell 925.426.4256 rmitchell@pleasantonusd.net
Valley View Lauree Langridge 925.426.4230 llangridge@pleasantonusd.net
Vintage Hills Diane Gordon 925.426.4240 dgordon@pleasantonusd.net
Walnut Grove Donna Henninger 925.426.4250 dhenninger@pleasantonusd.net
Hart Beatriz Cheung 925.426.3102 bcheung@pleasantonusd.net
Harvest Park MS JoAnne Ramos 925.426.4444 jramos@pleasantonusd.net
Pleasanton MS Judy Worthing 925.426.4390 jworthing@pleasantonusd.net
Amador Valley HS Terre Simms 925.461.6100 tsimms@pleasantonusd.net
Foothill HS Sheri Ramsell 925.461.6600 sramsell@pleasantonusd.net
Village MS Wendy Kirkup 925.426.4260 wkirkup@pleasantonusd.net
Print Friendly